Sussex ArtBeat

Art on show in Brighton and Hove & East and West Sussex

Art Events and Talks at Fabrica ** August 2014 ** Fabrica, Brighton

 

fabrica new logo

In August 2014 Fabrica is inviting you to a series of events and talks:

 

Conversation Piece – Writing the Landscape

Tuesday 5 August, 2.30–4pm

 

Drawing for Workers

Wednesdays 6 & 13 August, 6–8pm

Movement and Drawing: a workshop for children with Claude Cattelain

Wednesdays 6 & 13 August, 10am–12pm

 

Meet the Artist – Claude Cattelain

Saturday 9 August, 2–4pm

 

Catherine Melin – Reflection

Thursday 7 August, 7–8pm

 

Volunteer’s Sunday Workshops

Sunday 10 August, 2-4pm

 

Young Masters

Monday 11 & Tuesday 12 August, 2.30–5pm

 

Claude Cattelain – A Letter to Stanley Kubrick

Thursday 14 August, 7–8pm

 

Volunteer’s Sunday Workshops

Sunday 17 August, 2-4pm

 

Second Sight

Monday August 18 & Tuesday August 19, 1.30–3pm

 

Fabrica Film Club: Under the Skin

Wednesday 20 August, 7.30pm

 

Volunteer’s Sunday Workshops

Sunday 24 August, 2-4pm

 

For more details visit http://fabrica.org.uk/all-events/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

via Events | Fabrica.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Information

This entry was posted on August 5, 2014 by in August 2014, Brighton, Fabrica and tagged , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: